ONLINE BANKING | REGISTER | CONTACT US
About Us
History
Meet Our Staff

Financial Condition
Core Values
Kent J. Rutherford 
President/CEO 
 
 
 
 
kent@ssbankia.com 

Lindsay Morgan 
Trust Officer 
 
 
 
lindsay@ssbankia.com 

Melissa J. Niederhauser 
DPO/Assistant Cashier 
 
 
missie@ssbankia.com 

Joel R. Warland 
Vice President & 
Branch Manager 
 
 
 
jwarland@ssbankia.com 

Kit Stevenson Executive Secretary 
 
 
 
kit@ssbankia.com 
 
 
 

Terri J. Torkelson 
Cashier 
 
 
 
 
terri@ssbankia.com 

Tracy Douglass 
RE Loan Officer 
 
 
tracy@ssbankia.com 
 
NMLS #1073797 
 
 

Chad A. Tweeten 
Vice President 
 
 
 
chad@ssbankia.com 

Brian J Greving 
Vice President 
 
 
 
 
bgreving@ssbankia.com 

FDIC
PRIVACY POLICY
DISCLAIMER: The bank is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this bank’s site.

Optimized for MobileThis site is optimized for display on Handheld Devices. | Visit Our Flash Site.